toursopf.blogg.se

Update parrot ck3000 evolution via bluetooth
Update parrot ck3000 evolution via bluetooth




update parrot ck3000 evolution via bluetooth

We can call from one car to the other and converse easily. That's because there's not much back there on the Scion, being a very basic vehicle. The Scion install was much quicker and easier than the Honda, because the Scion is very spacious, roomy, and accessible behind the dash, at least compared to the Odyssey. I installed it into the Scion using the same technique of mounting the controller to a blank switch cover. So much that I got another one to put into our Scion xA. After a couple of weeks using it, I like it more and more. If I ever get a call while driving, the phone auto-answers and it comes in through the speakers, without me having to take any action. I like the fact that my phone stays in my pocket, and I don't have to touch it. I've only actually used the thing a few times, but it works fine. pdf instructions for the install of the auto-dimming rearview mirror to figure out how to gain access behind the A pillar and headliner, and how to avoid getting messed up with the side impact SRS bags. The easiest part of the install was routing the microphone wires. The blue box containing the Parrot's electronics is mounted below the steering wheel, a bit to the left, zip-tied above a structural member that's hidden by a plastic panel. It's really tight behind the stereo on a RES/NAV van! I routed the harness to the passenger side of the stereo, then below the stereo, and over to the driver's side. The install was straightforward, but time consuming.

update parrot ck3000 evolution via bluetooth

I bought the Parrot CK3000 and the Metra Harness from Crutchfield.






Update parrot ck3000 evolution via bluetooth